Medewerkers

Medewerkers

Pedro Koning

Pedro Koning 
Coördinator Sportopbouwwerk
E-mail: p.koning@hoorn.nl

Eefje Sok

Eefje Sok
Projectleider Sportopbouwwerk
E-mail: e.sok@hoorn.nl

Erwin Langenhorst

Erwin Langenhorst
Combinatiefunctionaris
E-mail: e.langenhorst@hoorn.nl 

Luigi Arion

Luigi Arion
Combinatiefunctionaris
E-mail: l.arion@hoorn.nl

Ruby Kouwenberg

Ruby Kouwenberg
Administratieve medewerker / Sportleider
E-mail: r.kouwenberg@hoorn.nl

Caine Ruiz

Caine Ruiz
Reclamevormgever
E-mail: c.ruiz@hoorn.nl

Suzanna Deckers

Suzanna Deckers
Sportleider
E-mail: s.deckers@hoorn.nl

Josette Knol

Josette Knol
Sportleider
E-mail: j.knol@hoorn.nl

Hennie Kouwenberg-Rijpkema Hennie Kouwenberg-Rijpkema
Sportleider

 

 

Print